Home / Sexual Harassment Committee

Sexual Harassment Committee

As per the provisions of sexual Harassment of women at workplace (Prevention Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013, it is obligatory for the school to constitute a sexual Harassment Committee for female employees/girls (Students) in the school.Considering the guideline issued by CBSE the school has set up the committee to do the needful.

Sr. No. Name of Officials Designation
1 Mrs. Khushboo Chauhan Chairperson
2 Mr. Praful Tiwari Member (Principal)
3 Mrs. Manjula Mishra Member
4 Mrs. Trapti Yadav Member
5 Mrs. Manisha Soni Member
6 Mrs. Manju Dixit Member
7 Miss. Varsha Thakur Member
8 Miss. Umang Shukla Member
9 Miss. Harshita Muneshwar Member
10 Miss. Devanshi Gautam Member