All Children have an equal right to access education in a environment that is safe, protective and conducive to the overall development. The Challenges of gender inequality, eve teasing and sexual abuse in school environment call for increased awareness and creating synergy among parents, teachers and schools. In order to ensure strict compliance of child from sexual offence (POCSO) the school has set up the committee to create awareness about sexual exploitation among the children and to ensure actions in such cases.

A POCSO committee consisting of following members is constituted under protection of children from sexual offences act
(POCSO act ) 2012 for the academic session 2019-20

Sr. No. Name of Officials Designation
1 Mrs. Khushboo Chauhan Chairperson
2 Mr. Praful Tiwari Member (Principal)
3 Mrs. Shabana Qureshi Member
4 Mrs. Sonam Asati Member
5 Mrs. Manjula Mishra Member
6 Miss Neha Rajput Member
7 Miss Ankita Lal Member
8 Miss Harshita Muneshwar Member